Library Instruction Round Table (LIRT)

Empowers librarians, from all types of libraries, to become better teachers through sharing best practices, leadership and professional development, and networking.


Meeting Minutes


Current Leadership

Chair: Ashley Bassett abassett@rmuohp.edu

Past Chair: Anne Diekema annediekema@suu.edu

Secretary: Chloe Barnett cbarnett@westminstercollege.edu

Member at Large: Dory Cochran dory.cochran@usu.edu 

Member at Large: Ernesto Hernandez Jr ernestohernandez@weber.edu 

Member at Large: Shane Wallace shane.wallace@gmail.com

 

Note: If you are interested in joining the LIRT “core group” and getting involved in bi-monthly Google Hangout meetings, contact elise_silva@byu.edu