Association of College & Research Libraries (ACRL)

The Association of College & Research Libraries is the higher education association for academic libraries and library workers. Representing more than 10,000 individuals and libraries, ACRL (a division of ALA) develops programs, products, and services to help those working in academic and research libraries learn, innovate, and lead within the academic community.

Current Officers

Chair – Nena Schvaneveldt
Education Librarian,
Spencer S. Eccles Health Sciences Library, University of Utah

Vice-Chair – Diana Meiser
Engineering, Applied Sciences, and Technology Librarian
Stewart Library, Weber State University