Executive Board and Association Officers

President – Daniel Mauchley
Library Director, Duchesne County Library
dmauchley@duchesne.utah.gov

President Elect – Rita Christensen
Children’s Librarian, Orem Public Library
rchristensen@orem.org

Past President – Vern Waters
Manager, South Jordan Library
vwaters@slcolibrary.org

Member-at-Large – Emily Darowski (term expires 2021)
Psychology Librarian, Harold B. Lee Library, BYU
emily_darowski@byu.edu

Member-at-Large – Kim Fong (term expires 2021)
Library Director, Murray City Library
kfong@murray.utah.gov

Member-at-Large – Angela Edwards (term expires 2022)
Library Director, Beaver City Library
aedwards@beaverutah.net

Member-at-Large – Carla Zollinger (term expires 2022)
Provo City Library
carlag@provolibrary.com

Member-at-Large – Mike Goates (term expires 2023)
Life Sciences Librarian, Harold B. Lee Library, BYU
michael_goates@byu.edu

Member-at-Large – Anna Neatrour (term expires 2023)
Interim Head of Digital Library Services, J. Willard Marriott Library, U of U
anna.neatrour@utah.edu

ALA Chapter Councilor – Pamela Martin
Merrill-Cazier Library, USU
pamela.martin@usu.edu

MPLA Representative – Joe Frazier
Historical Museum Director, Summit County Library
jfrazier@summitcounty.org

Treasurer – Javaid Lal
jlal@ula.org

Outgoing Executive Director – Barbara Winters
barbaraw.hopkins@gmail.com

Incoming Executive Director – Mindy Hale
mhale@ula.org

Program Board Chair – Liz Gabbitas
Technology and Innovations Coordinator, Utah State Library
lgabbitas@utah.gov

Conference Planning Chair – Christopher Davis
Asst. Director of Support Services, Jackson County Library Services, Oregon
tubaclarinet@protonmail.com

USL Liaison РChaundra Johnson   
Division Director/State Librarian, Utah State Library Division
crjohns@utah.gov

Social Media Manager – Lee Marett
lwmarett@gmail.com

Historian – Allie McCormack
Original Cataloger for Special Collections
J. Willard Marriott Library, University of Utah
allie.mccormack@utah.edu