Executive Board and Association Officers

President – Patrick Hoecherl
Staff Development Trainer, Salt Lake City Public Library

President Elect – Erin Warnick
Children’s Services Librarian, Amerian Fork Library

Past President – Marissa Bischoff
Digital Initiatives Supervisor, Brigham Young University Library

Member-at-Large – Emily Bullough (term expires 2024)
Education Program Manager, Salt Lake County Library

Member-at-Large – Matt McLain (term expires 2024) *1st term
Associate Director of Community Engagement, Salt Lake County Library

Member-at-Large – Hiroko Hashitani (term expires 2025)
ILL Supervisor/Technology & Lending Coordinator, Marriot Library, University of Utah

Member-at-Large – Leticia Camacho (term expires 2025)
Harold B. Lee Library, Brigham Young University

Member-at-Large – Cristina Reyes (term expires 2026)
Rural Services Coordinator, Utah State Library

Member-at-Large – Eva Sanchez (term expires 2026)
Outreach Librarian, Southern Utah University

American Library Association Chapter Councilor – Trish Hull
Branch Manager, Kearns Branch, Salt Lake County Library

Mountain Plains Library Association Representative – Brandon Bowen
Library Director, Ensign College

Program Board Chair – Azra Basic
Assistant Manager, West Jordan Library

Conference Planning Chair – Elizabeth King
Events Services Manager, Salt Lake City Public Library

USL Liaison – Chaundra Johnson
Division Director/State Librarian, Utah State Library Division

Social Media Manager – Alli Bartus Parker
Library Manager, Herriman Library

Historian – Allie McCormack
Original Cataloger for Special Collections, J. Willard Marriott Library, University of Utah

Executive Treasurer – Allen Arnoldsen

Executive Director – Mindy Hale

To contact any of the Association Officers, please email [email protected] and indicate which officer you would like to contact.