Executive Board and Association Officers

President – Rita Christensen
Children’s Librarian, Orem Public Library
rchristensen@orem.org

President Elect – Marissa Bischoff
Religion & Family History Reference Supervisor, Harold B. Lee Library, Brigham Young University
marissa_bischoff@byu.edu

Past President – Daniel Mauchley
Library Director, Duchesne County Library
dmauchley@duchesne.utah.gov

Member-at-Large – Angela Edwards (term expires 2022)
Library Director, Beaver City Library
aedwards@beaverutah.net

Member-at-Large – Carla Zollinger (term expires 2022)
Provo City Library
carlag@provolibrary.com

Member-at-Large – Mike Goates (term expires 2023)
Life Sciences Librarian, Harold B. Lee Library, Brigham Young University
michael_goates@byu.edu

Member-at-Large – Anna Neatrour (term expires 2023)
Interim Head of Digital Library Services, J. Willard Marriott Library, University of Utah
anna.neatrour@utah.edu

Member-at-Large – Emily Bullough (term expires 2024)
Head of Information Services, Fulton Library, Utah Valley University
emily.bullough@uvu.edu

Member-at-Large – Emily Darowski (term expires 2024) *2nd term
Psychology Librarian, Harold B. Lee Library, Brigham Young University
emily_darowski@byu.edu

American Library Association Chapter Councilor – Trish Hull
Branch Manager, Kearns Branch, Salt Lake County Library
thull@slcolibrary.org

Mountain Plains Library Association Representative – Sherrie Mortensen
Children’s Librarian, Wasatch County Library
smortensen@wasatch.utah.gov

Treasurer – Javaid Lal
jlal@ula.org

Executive Director – Mindy Hale
mhale@ula.org

Program Board Chair – Allyson Mower
Head of Scholarly Communication & Copyright, J. Willard Marriott Library, University of Utah
allyson.mower@utah.edu

Conference Planning Chair – Becca Lael
Community Engagement Librarian, Park City Library
becca.lael@parkcity.org

USL Liaison – Chaundra Johnson
Division Director/State Librarian, Utah State Library Division
crjohns@utah.gov

Social Media Manager – Lee Marett
lwmarett@gmail.com

Historian – Allie McCormack
Original Cataloger for Special Collections
J. Willard Marriott Library, University of Utah
allie.mccormack@utah.edu