Executive Board and Appointed Board Members

President – Daniel Mauchley
Library Director, Duchesne County Library
dmauchley@duchesne.utah.gov

President Elect – Rita Christensen
Children’s Librarian, Orem Public Library
rchristensen@orem.org

Past President – Vern Waters
Manager, South Jordan Library
vwaters@slcolibrary.org

Treasurer – Javaid Lal
jlal@ula.org

Executive Director – Barbara Winters
barbaraw.hopkins@gmail.com

Program Board Chair – Brandon Bowen
bowenbrandon@ldsbc.edu

Member-at-Large – Emily Darowski (term expires 2021)
emily_darowski@byu.edu

Member-at-Large – Kim Fong (term expires 2021)
kfong@murray.utah.gov

Member-at-Large -Angela Edwards (term expires 2022)
aedwards@beaverutah.net

Member-at-Large – Carla Zollinger (term expires 2022)

Member-at-Large – Mike Goates (term expires 2023)
michael_goates@byu.edu

Member-at-Large – Anna Neatrour (term expires 2023)
anna.neatrour@utah.edu

ALA Chapter Councilor – Pamela Martin
pamela.martin@usu.edu

MPLA Representative – Joe Frazier
Kimball Junction Branch Manager, Summit County Library
jfrazier@summitcounty.org

Continuing Education Co-chair – Valerie Buck
valerie_buck@byu.edu

Continuing Education Co-chair – Erin Mendoza
emendoza@slcpl.org

Conference Planning Chair – Christopher Davis
tubaclarinet@protonmail.com

Social Media Manager – Liz Sollis  
lsollis@slcolibrary.org
801-944-7520

USL Liaison – Colleen Eggett   
Division Director/State Librarian, Utah State Library Division
ceggett@utah.gov

Historian – Allie McCormack
Original Cataloger for Special Collections
J. Willard Marriott Library, University of Utah
allie.mccormack@utah.edu