Intellectual Freedom Current Members

Intellectual Freedom Home | Resources

David Bird: dbird@slcolibrary.org

Marissa Bischoff: marissa_bischoff@byu.edu 

Shawn Bliss: snbliss@utah.gov

Christopher Bray: cbray@slcolibrary.org

Maralee Carlin: maraleecarlin@suu.edu

Jami Carter: jamic@tooelecity.org

Rita Christensen: rchristensen@orem.org

Dan Compton: dcompton@summitcounty.org

Rebekah Cummings: rebekah.cummings@utah.edu

Steven Decker: dsteve@cedarcity.org

Natalie Gregory: natalie.gregory@loganutah.org

Mindy Hale: mhale@ula.org

Patrick Hoecherl: phoecherl@slcpl.org

Alana Howlett: howlett.alana@gmail.com

Wanda M. Huffaker: whuffaker@slcolibrary.org

Trish Hull: thull@slcolibrary.org

John Ingersoll: jingersoll@grantsvilleut.gov

Trudy Jorgensen-Price: trudykjp@aol.com

Daniel Mauchley: dmauchley@duchesne.utah.gov

Matt McLain: mmclain@slcolibrary.org

Diana Meiser: dmeiser@weber.edu

Kurt Alan Meyer: kurt.meyer@usu.edu

Anthony Morris: anthony.morris@uvu.edu

Sherrie Mortensen: smortensen@wasatch.utah.gov

Allyson Mower: allyson.mower@utah.edu

Mieke Nielson: minielson@slcolibrary.org

Suzanne Sawyer: ssawyer@utah.gov

Catherine Soehner: catherine.soehner@utah.edu

Kara VanderLinden: kvanderlinden@slcolibrary.org

Vern Waters: vwaters@slcolibrary.org

Benjamin Whisenant: ben.whisenant@churchofjesuschrist.org

Lee Whiting: ljwhiting@slcolibrary.org