DSRT Officers

Current Officers

  • Chaundra Johnson, Co-chair — crjohns@utah.gov
  • Katie Wegner, Co-chair — kwegner@summitcounty.org
  • Jennifer McKague, Secretary — jmckague@slcolibrary.org

* If you would like to serve as an officer for the committee, please contact ULA President.

Past Officers (DSRT-Past Officers)

Founding Members

  • Tiffany Hudson, Salt Lake City Public Library
  • Juan Tomás Lee, ULA Member

Leave a Comment