Executive Board and Appointed Board Members

President – Vern Waters
Manager
South Jordan Library
vwaters@slcolibrary.org

President Elect – Daniel Mauchley
Library Director
Duchesne, Utah 84021
dmauchley@duchesne.utah.gov

Past President – Rebekah Cummings
Digital Matters Librarian
J. Willard Marriott Library, University of Utah
Work Phone: 801-581-7701
rebekah.cummings@utah.edu

Treasurer – Javaid Lal
jlal@ula.org

Executive Director – Barbara Hopkins-Winters
barbaraw.hopkins@gmail.com

Program Board Chair – Brandon Bowen
bowenbrandon@ldsbc.edu

Member-at-Large – Emily Darowski (term expires 2021)
emily_darowski@byu.edu

Member-at-Large – Kim Fong (term expires 2021)
kfong@murray.utah.gov

Member-at-Large -Angela Edwards (term expires 2022)
aedwards@beaverutah.net

Member-at-Large – Carla Zollinger (term expires 2022)

Member-at-Large – Xiaolian Deng (term expires 2020)
xdeng@slcolibrary.org

Member-at-Large – James Britsch (term expires 2020)
director@northloganlibrary.org

ALA Chapter Councilor – Pamela Martin
pamela.martin@usu.edu

MPLA Representative – Joe Frazier
Kimball Junction Branch Manager
Summit County Library
1885 W. Ute Blvd.
Park City, UT 84098
Work Phone: 435-615-3902
jfrazier@summitcounty.org

Continuing Education Co-chair – Valerie Buck
valerie_buck@byu.edu

Continuing Education Co-chair – Erin Morris
emorris@slcpl.org

Conference Planning Chair – Teagan Eastman
teagan.eastman@usu.edu

Social Media Manager – Liz Sollis  
lsollis@slcolibrary.org
801-944-7520

USL Liaison – Colleen Eggett   
Division Director/State Librarian
Utah State Library Division
250 N 1950 W
Suite A
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Work Phone: 801 715-6770
ceggett@utah.gov

Historian – Vacant