ULA Paraprofessional Certificate Review Board

Current Officers 2014-15

Chair

Linda Liebhardt, 2009-14
Circulation Coordinator
Gerald R. Sherratt Library, Southern Utah University
351 W University Blvd
Cedar City, UT 84720
Work Phone: 435 865-8240
Cell Phone: 435-592-3825
liebhardt@suu.edu
 
LPSS Rep
Amy Birks 2013-2014
Eccles Health Science Library, UofU
10 N 1900 E
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-5890
801-581-5282
Amy.birks@utah.edu

ULA Continuing Ed. Committee Rep.

Connie Lamb, 2009-14
Reference Librarian
Harold B. Lee Library, Brigham Young University
303 West 100 South
Orem, UT 84058
Work Phone: 801 422-6196
Fax: 801 422-0466
connie_lamb@byu.edu
 
Technical Services Rep – Temporarily vacant

Technology Rep

Linda Roholt, 2012-14
Utah State Library
250 North 1950 West, Suite A
Salt Lake City, UT  84116
801-715-6754
lroholt@utah.gov

Admin/Management Rep

Patricia Hull, 2014-

Library Manager

Magna Branch, Salt Lake County Library System

8339 West 3500 South

Magna, UT  84044

Wk Phone: 801-944-7626

phull@slcolibrary.org

 
Public Services Rep
Melinda Barlow, 2011-14
Uintah County Library
Adult/Teen Program Librarian
204 East 100 North
Vernal, UT 84078
Work Phone 435-789-6269
Cell Phone 435-828-4946
Mbarlow5@co.uintah.ut.us
 
Committee Member
Nancy Haight, 2012-14
Copy Cataloger, Brigham Young University
Harold B. Lee Library
174 N 555 West
Orem, UT  84057
Work Phone: 801-422-9191
Home Phone: 801-226-6852
nancy_haight@byu.edu

Library Educational Community Rep. – (temporarily vacant)

Secretary– (temporarily vacant)

Leave a Comment