ULA Paraprofessional Certificate Review Board

 

Current Officers 2017-18

Chair
Linda Liebhardt, 2009-18
Circulation Coordinator
Gerald R. Sherratt Library, Southern Utah University
Work Phone: 435 865-8240
liebhardt@suu.edu

ULA Continuing Ed. Committee Representative
Connie Lamb, 2009-18
Reference Librarian
Brigham Young University
Work Phone: 801 422-6196
connie_lamb@byu.edu

Technical Services Representative
Nancy Haight, 2012-14
Copy Cataloger
Brigham Young University
Work Phone: 801-422-9191
nancy_haight@byu.edu


 

Technology Representative

Michelle Clements 2015-18

Washington County Library

435-634-5737

michelle.clements@washco.lib.ut.us

 

Admin/Management Representative

Patricia Hull, 2014-18

Library Manager

Magna Branch, Salt Lake County Library System

Wk Phone: 801-944-7626

phull@slcolibrary.org

 

Public Services Representative

 Amber Lynch 2017-18
Uintah County Library
Adult/Teen Program Librarian
Work Phone 435-789-0091
Alynch@co.uintah.ut.us

 

Committee Member:

 Carol Kunzler 2017-18

Snow College, Richfield

435-893-2238

carol.kunzler@snow.edu

 

Committee Member:

 Linda Bethers 2017-18

Sego Lily Elementary School Librarian

Lehi, UT

801-610-8171

bethl214@yahoo.com

Leave a Comment