Conference Planning

The 2019 ULA Conference will be held at the Mountain West Convention Center in Sandy, UT.

2018-2019 Conference Planning Committee Meetings

  • September 21st – In-Person at the Viridian Center in West Jordan
  • October 5th – Phone Call
  • November 2nd – Phone Call
  • December 7th – In-Person at the Viridian Center in West Jordan
  • January 11th – Phone Call
  • February 1st – Phone Call
  • March 1st – In-Person at the Viridian Center in West Jordan
  • April 5th – Phone Call
  • May 3rd – Phone Call
2018-2019 Conference Planning Committee Meeting Minutes

Current Officers

Chair
Mike Goates
michael_goates@byu.edu

Vice Chair
Teagan Eastman
teagan.eastman@usu.edu

Program Board Chair
Shane Wallace
shane.wallace@utah.edu

Program Board Vice Chair
Brandon Bowen
bowenbrandon@ldsbc.edu

President
Rebekah Cummings
rebekah.cummings@utah.edu

Incoming President
Vern Waters
vwaters@slcolibrary.org

Past President
Dan Compton
dcompton@summitcounty.org

Awards Chair
Trevor Young
youngtr@uvu.edu

Book Drive
Jason Cornelius
jason.cornelius@loganutah.org

Book Sales
Kirsten Nilsson
knilsson@summitcounty.org

Career Services Booth
Duane Wilson
duane_wilson@byu.edu

Conference Swag
Duane Wilson
duane_wilson@byu.edu

Event Planner
Pia Jones
pia@icmevents.com

Grants
Becca Lael
becca.lael@parkcity.org

Hospitality
Casandria Crane
CCrane@afcity.net

Networking Social
Liz Sollis
lsollis@thecountylibrary.org

Photographer
Dan Compton
dcompton@summitcounty.org

Print Program
Olivia Hales
oliviahales20@gmail.com

Publicity
Anna Zanarini
azanarini@slcolibrary.org

Registration
Mindy Hale
mnhale@orem.org

Silent Auction
Dan Broadbent
dan_broadbent@byu.edu

Technical Support
Mike Hill
michael_hill@byu.edu

Treasurer
Javaid Lal
jlal@ula.org

Web Services
Jason Cornelius
jason.cornelius@loganutah.org

Leave a Comment