Conference Planning

The 2018 ULA Conference will be held at the Utah Valley Convention Center in Provo, UT on May 16th-18th.

2017-2018 Conference Planning Committee Meetings

  • Friday, Sept. 15, 2017, 11am-12pm, West Jordan Library Viridian Center
  • Friday, Oct. 6, 2016, 11am-12pm, Phone
  • Friday, Nov. 3, 2016, 11am-12pm, Phone
  • Friday, Dec. 1, 2016, 11am-12pm, West Jordan Library Viridian Center
  • Friday, Jan. 12, 2017, 11am-12pm, Phone
  • Friday, Feb. 23, 2017, 11am-12pm, West Jordan Library Viridian Center
  • Friday, Mar. 9, 2017, 11am-12pm, Phone
  • Friday, Apr. 6, 2017, 11am-12pm, Phone
  • Friday, May 4, 2017, 11am-12pm, Phone
 2017-2018 On-Site ULA Meetings   (with call-in instructions for West Jordan Library Viridian Center meetings)
2017-2018 Conference Planning Committee Meeting Minutes

Current Officers

Chair
Emily Darowski
emily_darowski@byu.edu

Vice Chair
Mike Goates>
michael_goates@byu.edu

Program Board Chair
Patrick Hoecherl
phoecherl@slcpl.org

Program Board Vice Chair
Shane Wallace
shane.wallace@utah.edu

Publicity
Anna Zanarini
Azanarini@slcolibrary.org

Registration
Camiliea Ray
camiliearay@weber.edu

Web Services Assistant (standing) & Hospitality
Pat Frade
pat_frade@byu.edu

Technical Support
Michael Hill
mikehill@byu.edu

Book Sales
Kirsten Nilsson
knilsson@summitcounty.org

Silent Auction
Lisa Spencer
u0840216@utah.edu
Michelle Olsen
usumo7@gmail.com

Networking Social
Dory Cochran
dory.cochran@usu.edu

Grants
Brandon Bowen
bowenbrandon@ldsbc.edu

Awards Chair

Treasurer
Javaid Lal
jlal@ula.org

Photographer
Jami Carter
jamic@tooelecity.org

President
Dan Compton
dcompton@summitcounty.org

Incoming President
Rebekah Cummings
rebekah.cummings@utah.edu

Past President
Jami Carter
jamic@tooelecity.org

Event Planner
Pia Jones
pia@icmevents.com

Leave a Comment