Conference Planning

The 2017 ULA Conference will be held at the South Towne Expo Center in Sandy, UT on May 17th-19th.

Choose Your Own Adventure

2016-2017 Conference Planning Committee Meetings

  • Friday, Sept. 2, 2016, 11am-12pm, West Jordan Library Viridian Center
  • Friday, Oct. 7, 2016, 11am-12pm, Phone
  • Friday, Nov. 4, 2016, 11am-12pm, Phone
  • Friday, Dec. 2, 2016, 11am-12pm, West Jordan Library Viridian Center
  • Friday, Jan. 6, 2017, 11am-12pm, Phone
  • Friday, Feb. 3, 2017, 11am-12pm, Phone
  • Friday, February 24, 2017, 11am-12pm, West Jordan Library Viridian Center
  • Friday, Apr. 7, 2017, 11am-12pm, Phone
2016-2017 ULA Meeting Information  (with call-in instructions for West Jordan Library Viridian Center meetings)
Current Officers

Chair
Jessica Breiman
jessica.breiman@utah.edu

Vice Chair
Emily Darowski
emily_darowski@byu.edu

Publicity
Anna Zanarini
Azanarini@slcolibrary.org

Registration
Camiliea Ray
camiliearay@weber.edu

Blood Drive
Brandon Bowen

bowenbrandon@ldsbc.edu

Web Services Assistant (standing)
Pat Frade
pat_frade@byu.edu

Technical Support
Michael Hill
mikehill@byu.edu

Book Sales
Brandon Bowen
bowenbrandon@ldsbc.edu

Silent Auction
Elaine Stehel
elainestehel@gmail.com

Ambra Gagliardi
ambra.gagliardi@utah.edu

Lisa Spencer
u0840216@utah.edu

Michelle Olsen
usumo7@gmail.com

Networking Social
Dory Cochran
dory.cochran@usu.edu

Grants
Dorothy Horan
horandm@familysearch.org

Awards Chair
Susan Spicer
sspicer@slcolibrary.org

Hospitality

Treasurer
Javaid Lal
jlal@ula.org

Program Board Chair
Tommy Hamby
thamby@slcpl.org

Program Board Vice Chair
Patrick Hoecherl
phoecherl@slcpl.org

Photographer
Dustin Fife
d.t.fife@gmail.com

Event Planner
Pia Jones
pia@icmevents.com

Past President
Dustin Fife
d.t.fife@gmail.com

President
Jami Carter
jamic@tooelecity.org

Incoming President
Dan Compton
dcompton@summitcounty.org

Leave a Comment