Awards are presented at the annual ULA conference, based on nominations. The chair of the awards committee is appointed by the current ULA president. Members of the committee volunteer their time to help select the award winners from the nominees.

Before submitting a nomination, please read the award definitions to ensure the person you’re nominating fits the qualifications and criteria for the specific award you’ve chosen.

Past award winners

Nominations for the 2018 ULA Awards closed on January 16, 2018. Award winners will be announced at the annual conference in Provo.

Current Awards Committee Chair:
Emily Bullough
Reference/Instruction Librarian
Utah Valley University Fulton Library

Leave a Comment