Board of Directors

Board of Directors
* Indicates voting member

President
Andy Spackman *
Business and Economics Librarian
Harold B. Lee Library, Brigham Young University
1212 HBLL
Provo, UT 84602
Work Phone: 801-422-3924
andy_spackman@byu.edu

Past President
Ruby L. Cheesman*
Library Manager
Bingham Creek Library
Salt Lake County Library Services
4834 W 9000 South
West Jordan, UT 84081
Work Phone: 801-944-7688
Fax: 801-282-0943
rcheesman@slcolibrary.org

Vice President/President Elect
Linda Tillson*
Linda Tillson, Director
Park City Library
P.O. Box 668
Park City, UT 84060
(435) 615-5605
ltillson@parkcity.org

Members at Large
Suzanne Julian* (term expires 2013)
GIS/LIIL: Library Instruction Coordinator
2229 HBLL
Brigham Young University
Provo, UT 84602
Work: 801-422-2813
suzanne_julian@byu.edu

Michael Freeman* (term expires 2013)
Director
Utah Valley University Library
801-863-8751
michael.freeman@uvu.edu

Deb Greathouse* (term expires 2012)
Librarian
Delta City Library, ARB
76 NORTH 200 WEST
DELTA, UT 84624
Work Phone: 435 864-4945
Fax: 435 864-4313
dgreat2@frontiernet.net

Peter Kraus* (term expires 2012)
Documents Librarian
Marriott Library, University of Utah
Marriott Library – University of Utah
295 S 1500 E Rm Dock
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-0860
Work Phone: 801 581-8394
Fax: 801 585-3464
peter.kraus@library.utah.edu

Valeri Craigle* (term expires 2011)
Access Technologies Librarian
S J Quuinney Law Library, University of Utah
332 South 1400 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
Work Phone: 801-585-5475
Fax: 801-581-6897
craiglev@law.utah.edu

Adriane Juarez* (term expires 2011)
Center for the Book, Salt Lake City Public Library
Sprague Branch
2131 South 1100 East
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
Work Phone: 801-524-8200
ajuarez@slcpl.org